Shop
304 Hwy 82 East Indianola, MS 38751
LOCAL: (662) 452-5048
0
Order within 8 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers Indianola
Local Indianola, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kay O

State/Province:IA

Thanks for the great service in making my order right!
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: LETHA R

State/Province:GA

Received many compliments, flowers were very beautiful..thanks
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: MARVIN E. R

State/Province:PA

As I could not physically be there for the services for my Aunt I sent a plant .....I checked with the family & they were well please with the selection...I was contacted by proprietor because the peace lily wasn't available. She recommended another selection. She was friendly, knowledgeable & accommodating .
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Annelise J

State/Province:TN

I ordered online and called to confirm receipt of the order. The woman who answered was extremely personable and helpful. Madelyn said the flowers were just beautiful and that her dad loved Petal Pushers. Would definitely recommend!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Mollie H

State/Province:MS

The flowers are fresh and beautiful. I love the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Victoria S

State/Province:MS

I definitely will be back to make more purchases, This was my second order with y’all , I love the work y’all do ,
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Latisha R

State/Province:MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. My mother-in-law loved it. Service was timely and they called me when they couldn't reach her. I will definitely be buying something else soon
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Barbara D

State/Province:MS

The drape you made for our son David Davenport's casket was so beautiful. His sons, us and everyone loved it. You have a special touch that shows in your work. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you again.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Joanna S

State/Province:CT

Thank you for filling my last minute order for the funeral. The family sent a photo of the flowers, and they were beautiful!